Invercargill, Timaru and Christchurch Old Bird National results.   2 comments

ARPFInvercargillOpen2Dec2014

 

ARPFOBNatChch6Dec2014

 

ARPF Old Bird National West.

 

ARPFTimaruOpen6Dec2014

2 responses to “Invercargill, Timaru and Christchurch Old Bird National results.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi There I am only a small time flier here in Northland, I flew the Timaru race the same time as Auckland fanciers as it was a Federation race my clock in time was not elegible my entered birds were liberated at the same time as Auckland birds. I clocked my first bird at o836. It would of been 2nd in the race flying an extra 145 km!! I would be happy if the small club Manaia Long Distance Racing Pigeon Club could be included in the Auckland Federation. We are a competitive bunch of fanciers up here in Northland and happy to try a shot at recognition with our long distance pigeons. Good on Mac Armstrong , he is a great pigeon fancier and a very sincere person. Greetings Pim van Nooort. Northland Long Distance Flier.

    • Good bird Pim! Get a club to put a remit into the ARPF AGM this year to increase the northern boundary to include u guys. Welcome from my perspective. Unfortunately I am not of good enough health to attend such meetings to help get u guys in if a remit was submitted.

Leave a comment